talk radio show mysteries of the mind

UPDATE ON ALEX

AS OF 03/21/2011

Pending...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll Down for the Live Show or Audio Archives Links...

Notice: A Eulogy to Bill Pawelec 05/25/2007

Notice: Update from Alex 04/19/2007

Notice: In Honor of Saucy

A Eulogy, by Saucy's Brother Bruce 02/17/2007

A Tribute to Saucy 02/14/2007

Saucy Is Released 02/11/2007

 

Notice: Letter from Alex 10/11/2006

Notice: Alex is halting live broadcasts until further notice. Archived shows are free. Alex will broadcast live Friday October 28, 2005 for the last live show until further notice.

 

Do you have sonic bloom yet?
Click here now to see why you should!

Scroll Down for the Live Show or Audio Archives Links...


MUST READ: THE COMING FINANCIAL CRASH .PDF

CAN YOU HANDLE THE TRUTH? WATCH THIS: <click here>

Scroll Down to the bottom of this page
for the Live Show or Audio Archives Links...




NEW Chat During Show

Pics of Ardeth


angelardeth@yahoo.com



Mysteries of the Mind is a unique talk-radio program.

Alex Merklinger and his guests will inspire you to explore: the arcane secrets of many cultures, spiritualism, cosmology, UFOs, spiritual healing, alternative medical practices, crop circles, current political and economic agendas, personal growth and success techniques, Earth changes...

Tune in as he and his guests pave the way for seekers of Universal knowledge.

Mysteries of the Mind airs from 9:00 pm to 11:30 pm Eastern , 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm Central, 7:00 to 9:30 pm Mountain and 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Pacific, Mondays through Fridays. Aired across the US, with listeners in every major US market and in 72 different countries via the Millennium Radio Network, with an ever growing worldwide audience.

Absolutely the best in talk radio..




READ ME: GAME, SET, MATCH

WE'RE ON OUR OWN NOW (click here)


 

"WE NEED YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT." As you know we are commercial free, and cutting edge. Without your donations we can't continue. Those of you who believe in and want to be a part of what we do, keep your great suggestions coming and if you are inspired, donate as much as you can afford.

All of our efforts collectively, will touch many in profound ways...
If the above button does not work please click here to go to paypal and send donations to amerklinger@bluebottle.com

Please only send e-mail to Alex at amerklinger@usa.net not to amerklinger@bluebottle.com
THANK YOU!

Honey's Eulogy (Click here to view)





 

The Kolbrin authorized Culdian Trust excerpts. Read them here.

Donations For Rusty Nelson

Please send to: Alex Merklinger

P.O. Box 324 Rowe, NM 87562

A special Message from Alex: Help spread the truth.
Get your copy of the pedophile-expose' (Click Here)

 


Alex Merklinger's

Mysteries of The Mind