February 2005 Archives

Click the link of the day to listen to the archive.

Check our GUEST CALENDAR for broadcast details.

Mac users can download Windows Media Player 9 for Mac OS X to listen to the Windows Media files Download it HERE!.or download Cabrio 1.4.6 to listen in mp3 format. Linux users can use Totem Movie Player also GStreamer or XMMS to steam or download in mp3 format, see description and information about xmms here. Windows users click here for suggestions to fix or improve your Windows media player for listening to the live Windows Media broadcast or archives, also, you can listen to the mp3 format using Winamp. Mozilla users can control their audio files with the FoxyTunes 0.69 PLUG-IN.




February Shows


Special link: Travel through space and time with Celestia for free: Here


*** Monday, February 28 - Lisa Guliani - Victor Thorn (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Friday, February 25 - Michael Tsarion - replay (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Thursday, February 24 - Jim McCanny (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Wednesday, February 23 - Robert Felix (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Tuesday, February 22 - Andre Eggelletion (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Monday, February 21 - Douglas Cottrell (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Friday, February 18 - George Ure Replay (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Thusrsday, February 17 - Gary McMurty (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Wednesday, February 16 - Gary R. Renard (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Tuesday, February 15 - Michael Tsarion (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Monday, February 14 - Jim McCanny (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Friday, February 11 - Bill Pawlec (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Thursday, February 10 - Nancy Talbot (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Wednesday, February 9 - Karen Jones (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Tuesday, February 8 - Ken Davis (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Monday, February 7 - Eva Herr (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Friday, February 4 - Gene Egidio (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Thursday, February 3 - George Ure (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Wednesday, February 2 - No guest (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download


*** Tuesday, February 1 - Dan Benham (Windows Media Player)

Listen here via: MP3 Stream

Listen here via: MP3 Download